Jada Kingdom has released her debut mixtape “E-Syde Queen” The Twinkle playlist.

The Dancehall singer rolled out the project on Tuesday (August 11) via her YouTube channel.

Ad - In

Jada Kingdom’s E-Syde Queen The Twinkle Playlist tracklist

  1. “WiN”
  2. “Woke Up In Kingston” (wid I Do)
  3. “Tek It” wid Skillibeng
  4. “Savage (Remix)”
  5. “PG (Kmab)”
  6. “Cake (Remix)” wid Mr Eazi & Kojo Funds
  7. “Banana (Federation Remix)”
  8. “Heavy! (Remix)” wid Vybz Kartel
  9. “F.U.L.S.” wid Skillibeng
  10. “Attitude (Remix)” wid TOYE
  11. “Finally”

Listen below.


Ad - Matched Content
Previous articleSpice Shares Video Of $372,000 Per Night Presidential Suite Hotel
Next articlePopcaan Featured On American Rapper Dave East’s Karma 3 Mixtape