Black Mattic performs the official music video for “Mile Walk” from his official album “RESET.”

The music video for the track “Milk Walk,’ was directed by Jay Will and then edited by Eirik O’Keefe Bratli for worldwide viewership via VEVO.

Ad - In

The official music video was released on December 3rd 2021 release via his official Youtube Channel.

Watch the video above.

Mile Walk is the lead single for Black Mattic’s 2021 album entitled RESET.

‘RESET’, which features 20 tracks, showcases Black Mattic’s musical versatility on tracks like, ‘Yeah 4x’, ‘Black Girl Green Money’, ‘Drive By’, ‘Block Head’, and his collaborative effort with Dre Island and Kabaka Pyramid called ‘Unity’, among others, will have a total of 10 music videos shot in quick succession to support the project.

Support the Reset album Here –

See Official Artwork below.


  1. Mile Walk
  2. Up And Up
  3. Balenciaga (featuring Iamtune)
  4. Faya
  5. Drive-By (featuring 007 Dice)
  6. Block-Head
  7. Big Up
  8. Unity (featuring Dre Island, Kabaka Pyramid and ZJ Elektra)
  9. Wata
  10. So Mattic
  11. Yeah 4X
  12. Lucky Me
  13. Black Girl Green Money
  14. Pausa (featuring Geisho)
  15. One Thing
  16. Jet Fuel
  17. The Order (featuring Quantum)
  18. Everything Real
  19. Love Me
  20. Lock It Down (featuring Claire Hau)
Ad - Matched Content
Previous articleBlack Mattic’s ‘Reset’ Album Top Trending
Next articleShenseea, Winner ‘Best Reggae Act’ at the 2021 MOBO Awards