Devin Di Dakta is back on the scene this Christmas with a new audio + video combination off his latest musical compilation.

The music video accompanies track #4 on Devin’s latest Ep ‘FreshMan‘ entitled Easy Deh, Composed by Rejiche Smith, then mixed and mastered by Dale Virgo and finally visually captured, edited and processed by YaadBoiiz Films.

Ad - In

The official music video was released on December 4rd 2021 release via his official Youtube Channel.

Watch the video above.

FreshMan EP Is Devin’s first attempt at independently distributing a compilation for worldwide consumption via his label SAINTkingstonMUSIC, a division of SAINT KINGSTON Media & Entertainment Group.

The (7) seven – tracked compilation consists of only one collaboration with Jamaican producer – affiliate Romieikon on the single “Pretty Pretty”

The single currently serves as the lead single and has accumulated over 80,000 streams across all platforms since it’s May 19th release plus accompanied by an official music video.

Watch Below

FreshMan Tracklist:

Devin Di Dakta, Romieikon – Pretty Pretty

Devin Di Dakta – Bed Spring

Devin Di Dakta – Ride It

Devin Di Dakta – Easy Deh

Devin Di Dakta – One Night Stand

Devin Di Dakta – Electric

Devin Di Dakta – Reputation

Pre-Save / Purchase your copy of Devin’s FreshMan Ep –

Ad - Matched Content
Previous articleDancehall Star Jahvillani to Tour The UK
Next articleDevin Di Dakta Releases Chart Topping EP Freshman