Update Your Friends

The ‘King Of Dancehall’ Beenie Man has finally released his highly anticipated album titled ‘Unstoppable.’

The album which was set for an August released was dropped on Friday, September 16 after a few delays.

‘Unstoppable’ is Beenie Man’s first studio album in ten years, the 22 track album features production work from the likes of Mario C, Major Lazer, Tony Kelly, Don Corleon, Seanizzle, Jeremy Harding and Jordan McClure among others.

Among the artistes featured are Bounty Killer, Agent Sasco, Christopher Martin and Verse Simmonds among others.

The album is now available worldwide on all digital and streaming platforms.

Update Your Friends