Update Your Friends

The New York based Dancehall superstar is already seeing the fruits of his labor, as his debut album Midnight Sparks is #1 on the Itunes Reggae Chart.

The Album has surpassed the likes of Popcaan, Chronixx, Rebelution and the legendary Bob Marley to sit comfortably at the top spot.

Kranium is scheduled to embark on a promotional North American tour for the Midnight Sparks album within quarter one of his 2020 musical year.

Midnight Sparks was released on December 6th, via Atlantic Records and is the highly-anticipated follow up to his 2015 EP Rumors.

The 12 track album is power packed with features from the likes of Ty Dolla$ign, Alkaline, Mahalia and Burna Boy to name a few.

View tracklist below:

  1. Confessions
  2. My Way
  3. Money in the Bank feat. AJ Tracey
  4. Talkin’ feat. PJ
  5. Flirtin
  6. In Charge
  7. So Me Move
  8. Just The Style feat. Alkaline
  9. Hotel feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Burna Boy
  10. Complexion
  11. Proud feat. Mahalia
  12. Settle Down


Update Your Friends


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here