Update Your Friends

Popcaan is definitely the ‘piloting the world’ through his fire hot vocals.

The Jamaican-born superstar deejay is set to be featured on popular British based virtual band’s latest album entitled ‘Humanz.’ Humanz will be the fictional group’s first album since 2010’s The Fall.

Hype has been building for this project over the last few months after the band rolled out a series of visual stories for its members last year. They released the protest single “Hallelujah Money” featuring Benjamin Clementine in January, and today, they’ll be premiering new material on BBC Radio 1. [Pitchfork]

The Tracklist is as follows.

Humanz track list:
1. “Ascension” ft. Vince Staples
2. “Strobelite” ft. Peven Everett
3. “Saturnz Barz” ft. Popcaan
4. “Momentz” ft. De La Soul
5. “Submission” ft. Danny Brown and Kelela
6. “Charger” ft. Grace Jones
7. “Andromeda” ft. D.R.A.M.
8. “Busted and Blue”
9. “Carnival ft. Anthony Hamilton
10. “Let Me Out” ft. Mavis Staples and Pusha T
11. “Sex Murder Party” ft. Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz
12. “She’s My Collar” ft. Kali Uchis
13. “Hallelujah Money” ft. Benjamin Clementine
14. “We Got The Power” ft. Jehnny Beth


Update Your Friends


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here