With merely a week and a few days to go, Fully Bad goes a bit into detail about the creative process surrounding his upcoming debut album.

Ad - In

Fully, or Nicholas (His hometown alias), sat with local jamaican tabloid to shed some insight on a few details of his upcoming album.

He discussed his creative process, the meaning of this album and how it reflects to his artistry and also the sentimental value which many may not assume when the get the opportunity to digest his work come October 16th.

“This album took some time to compile because I wanted to make sure that there was a track for each person who listens. I included a song dedicated to my daughter and used her for the album cover because before anything else, she comes first,” he said.

“She is one of the reasons I work so hard. She is going to remember her father as one of the greats. Since 2020, I can definitely say things have taken a full turn and I have to thank the Most High and all my fans for this glory.”

In relation to his debut album ‘Born Fi Dweet,’ Fully and his team have released the official title, artwork, tracklist and even hinted at a US company sponsorship.

See artwork + tracklist below.

When contacted for a statement Fully Bad nor his management team had nothing more than “October 16,” to disclose with British Linkz.

The (12) twelve tracked album, including already released singles such as Born Fi Dweet and Airplane Mood. is set for a October 16th, with all tracks being explicit excluding the intro skit.

The official track list is as follows;

  1. Intro (The Road)
  2. Sleepless
  3. Born Fi Dweet
  4. Airplane Mood
  5. Skit
  6. Watch The Style
  7. Winner
  8. Glue
  9. Make It Quint
  10. Proud
  11. My Daughter
  12. Outro.

Progression In Process

Fully bad has experienced an entire career 360 heading towards the positive since inking a deal with an undisclosed U.S. based label in May 2020.

Since inking the deal Fully has accumulated over a quarter-million views across all platforms in a career record time of 9 weeks.

Fully has since then released two official singles accompanied with official music videos for ‘Born Fi Dweet‘ & ‘Airplane Mood‘ respectively.

Stream Airplane Mood below.


Airplane Mood has accumulated nearly a quarter million streams within a duration of (2) months, statistically this is Fully Bad’s biggest track since his inception into the industry.

Keep current with Fully Bad on various social media platforms;

Instagram- @FullyBadMusic

Twitter – @FullyBadMusic

Ad - Matched Content
Previous articleVybz Kartel Drops ‘Try Dat’ Music Video
Next articleYanique Curvy Diva Preparing Her Own Seasonings & Cook Book
Romario English, known professionally as Romieikon, is a Jamaican dancehall influencer, producer, recording artist and songwriter. Beginning his career in the latter years of the 2000 decade, where he pursed being a disco-jock under the moniker 'DJRomiie' while attending Cornwall College high school in Montego-Bay St James.