Lowell “Sly” Dunbar & Steven “Lenky” Marsden create a futuristic sound with their heavy drum patterns and keyboard-laden riddim. Sci-Fi Riddim is an out-of-this-world riddim featuring the talents of a few popular Dancehall Deejays.

Little Robert, Capleton, Chico, Hawkeye & award-winning duo Tanto Metro & Devonte and of course the riddim producer, Anthony Red Rose. 

Ad - In

“I had fun with this riddim. I wanted to do something fresh with an ol skool feel. There’s an A/B side to a couple tracks for those used to playing vinyl.” -Anthony Red Rose

Sci-Fi Riddim Tracklist

  1. Little Robert & Capleton – In My Dreams (A Side)
  2. Anthony Red Rose & Samo T – When You Love Somebody
  3. Tanto Metro & Devonte – Nobody Else
  4. Chico & Hawkeye – Real Pro (A Side)
  5. Chico – Real Pro (B Side)
  6. Little Robert – In My Dreams (B Side)
  7. Raggedy Joe Records | Gowdie Enterprise – Sci-Fi Riddim Instrumental

Follow Anthony Redrose on social media:

Facebook –

Instagram –

Anthony Red Rose is available for features and interviews. Link Genie Sweetness directly for more information. Email or call/text/Whatsapp (347)948-3924.

Purchase/stream link:

*All feedback is welcome and appreciated. Thank you in advance for encouraging your listeners to purchase/stream this release.

Ad - Matched Content
Previous articleYemi Alade & Spice Represent For The Queendom on New Track ‘Bubble It’
Next articleWatch Top Highlights Of Spice At The Laquan Show For NYFW