Wiz Khalifa has been busy working on new music for his Taylors.

The Pittsburgh rapper has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for his  upcoming album Khalifa. The album will consist of 13 tracks and features from Taylor Gang’s own Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Chevy Woods, and Courtney Noelle, as well as Rico Love and Wiz’ three-year-old son Sebastian.

Ad - In

The first offering, “Bake Sale” featuring Travis Scott, was produced by TM88, Juicy J, Lex Luger, DJ Spinz, and Crazy Mike.

According to Rap-Up, Khalifa arrives Feb. 5 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes. See the tracklisting below.


1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” (feat. Rico Love)
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” (feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. “Cowboy”
6. “Bake Sale” (feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make a Play”
9. “Most of Us”
10. “Zoney” (feat. Sebastian)
11. “Lit” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “No Permission” (feat. Chevy Woods)
13. “iSay” (feat. Juicy J)

Ad - Matched Content
Previous articleWATCH: Skieze – Call Me (Official Music Video) 2016
Next articleMariah Carey now engaged