Update Your Friends

The ‘Unruly’ Dancehall artiste Popcaan was the special guest on Episode 25 of Saturday’s OVO Sound Radio.

According to sources the official release of Canadian rapper Drake and Popcaan’s ‘Controlla’ version which wasn’t included on the ‘VIEWS’ album could be official released along with another new single.

Related: Popcaan accused of blasting Vybz Kartel during drunk rant

The ‘Unruly Boss’ made the announcement on social media Saturday morning saying, “Tune into OVOSOUND Radio Episode 25 with a special guest mix from @popcaanmusic today at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT  @applemusic.”

Screen Shot 2016-07-16 at 1.13.56 PM


Update Your Friends